20170718_092254See what other Families and Friends have to say about our program.

 

CHRISTINA F.  REVIEWED GREEN PASTURES PRESCHOOL5 STAR

October 13, 2017 ·

We love Green Pastures! It is a little hidden gem in Lawrence. My daughter is so excited to come everyday, and even asks to come on weekends! All of the teachers are so wonderful at what they do, it is apparent that they were made to teach preschool! I love that the class sizes are small, so each child gets more individualized attention with activities. We just can’t say enough great things about this preschool.

CHRISTINA F.


BECKY C. REVIEWED GREEN PASTURES PRESCHOOL5 STAR

July 19, 2017 ·

Finding this Preschool was one of the best things that ever happened to our family. Ms. Joy, Ms. Brea & Ms. Jessica helped our son learn manners, life skills, reading, how to be a friend and to always wash your hands before school. More than just a Preschool, Green Pastures has been a family.

BECKY C.


ANN N. REVIEWED GREEN PASTURES PRESCHOOL5 STAR

May 6, 2017 ·

My view of the preschool comes not from a parent’s perspective, but rather from the perspective as a member of the board of directors. And I can say that Jessica, Joy & Bre are AWESOME! They work very hard, love the kids, and truly enjoy the opportunity to provide wonderful experiences and education for them.

ANN N.


CHRISTA H. REVIEWED GREEN PASTURES PRESCHOOL5 STAR

May 2, 2017 ·

The lead preschool teacher, Joy Marker, is one of those people that has found the job that was destined for them. She has such a connection with each child and my son truly loves going to school to see HER. The class sizes are small and so much attention is given to each child. They schedule two field trips a year and host fun events like the pancake breakfast night and bike a thon.

I cannot say enough good things about Green Pastures – it has been such a blessing for us!

CHRISTA H.


JENNIFER W. REVIEWED GREEN PASTURES PRESCHOOL5 STAR

April 27, 2017 ·

Green Pastures is an AMAZING preschool! The educational foundation that they established in my son is a gift that will continue to help him through all of his schooling. The teachers are loving, kind, patient, and compassionate. Their love of education is apparent in all of the daily activities, field trips, and special programs they do with the children. The teachers also helped us to get our son in Special Education programs that have helped him to overcome some of his learning obstacles. They supported and loved our son like he was their own child. The educators are always willing to answer any and every question, concern, and query that we have asked. This is hands down the best place to establish a love of learning in your child! We are so excited for our daughter to start her education at Green Pastures this fall!

Green Pastures Preschool

JENNIFER W.


LESLIE D. REVIEWED GREEN PASTURES PRESCHOOL5 STAR

April 26, 2017 ·

Love this preschool!!! The Director and both teachers of the Beginner and Pre-K class are highly qualified and exceptional with the students. It is a very fun and engaging atmosphere. My daughter has attended for the last two years, and has learned so much! They also go above and beyond with the activities they provide for their students. They have cooking class, science, music, dramatic play, and a playground. They also go on field trips, have a fire truck visit, and they do a lot of nice things to include the parents, like Mother’s Day Tea (so cute!). They also participate in the St. Jude Trike-a-Thon and teach the kids about bike safety. The teachers always post cute pictures of the kids being engaged weekly on their Facebook Group for the families. I love this because my daughter’s grandparents live out of town, so they can keep up with what she’s learning!

LESLIE D.


ANGELA D.  REVIEWED GREEN PASTURES PRESCHOOL5 STAR

July 7, 2016 ·

My daughter has been attending Green Pastures since she was 3 years old and she loves it there. My husband and I love it there too! The teachers and staff are wonderful and the kids adore them. They are very accommodating and understanding of each child and families needs. They are also affordable. It’s nice to know my daughter is getting a great learning experience with wonderful people.

ANGELA D.


KELLEN J. REVIEWED GREEN PASTURES PRESCHOOL5 STAR

June 27, 2016 ·

My twins have loved every minute of preschool at Green Pastures! Such a loving environment to learn in.

KELLEN J.


MARILYN B. REVIEWED GREEN PASTURES PRESCHOOL5 STAR

July 27, 2015 ·

I loved Green Pastures preschool, fun loving staff, always willing to work with the parents. They always contacted me and I could contact them if I had questions or concerns. I loved this preschool.

MARILYN B.

 

 

 

Advertisements

Reviews